The Organization

Name

Designation

Email

Mr. Ashish Jain Chief Executive Officer ashish.jain@healthcare-ssc.in
 
Dr. Zainab Zaidi Director zainab.zaidi@healthcare-ssc.in
 
Dr. Megha Aggarwal Senior Manager megha.aggarwal@healthcare-ssc.in
 
Mr. Shammi Khan Manager shammi.khan@healthcare-ssc.in
 
Ms. Anshu Verma Manager anshu.verma@healthcare-ssc.in
 
Ms. Seemonti Sarkar Executive seemonti.sarkar@healthcare-ssc.in
 
Ms. Mayurakshi Sarangi Executive mayurakshi.sarangi@healthcare-ssc.in
 
Mr. Nitin Chaudhary Executive nitin.chaudhary@healthcare-ssc.in
 

Founder Members

aiims.jpgapollo-logo.jpgcii-logo.jpgfortis-logo.jpgge.jpghssc_logo.jpgjohnson.gifkims.jpgmanipal-logo.jpgmax-logo.jpgmedanta-logo.jpgnsdc-logo.jpgpfizer-logo.jpgpublic-health-logo.jpg

Latest News